Annika’s Alpaca

I love my little Annika. Although she’s miles and miles away from me, she’s a joy to Facetime and chat with. She has the cutest dimples and the most beautiful eyes, face and hair. She’s doing well in school and is a good big sister to her little brothers.

As part of my Christmas gift from her family, I received a booklet of pictures that Anni drew just for me. I LOVE IT!

Grandchildren are just the best, especially when they love you and show you love through giving a little piece of them.

Love you, Anni.

Leave a Reply

